FOCP 2012 Board Election Slate

This Monday, October 24, the FOCP will hold elections for its 2012-2014 board members. The current slate is listed below: if you’d like to run for an open position, please contact Erin Englestad at


President: Erin Engelstad
Vice President: Brian Siano
Secretary: Douglas Naphas
Treasurer: Bill Moriarty
Past Pres: Ed Halligan


Fran Byers
Frank Chance
Michael Munson
Barbara Turner
Richard Lawrence

We’ve also asked Mukethe Kawinzi of the Farmer’s Market to serve out the term of board member Linda Schnolis.

The meeting will be on October 24th, at 7 p.m., in Griffith Hall on the USP campus.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply